Upcoming Events


Important!

Picture Day!

September 25


Want to Volunteer?
Click Here to be a Dividend



The Florida Standards
See training tests,
specifications, and more!

Assessment Portal is now available!  

www.fsassessment.org


 

Family Access
Click Here

 

District Assessment Calendar
Click Here

District Uniform Assessment Calendar
Click Here

 

Bully Prevention Concerns
email Sandra Saintil

saintisz@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

 

Donna Weaver, Principal

Donna_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us

Sandra Santil, Assistant Principal

saintsz@scps.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

 

Corinthians Davis, Secretary

Corinthians_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Cyman, Clinic Assistant

Leslie_Cyman@scps.k12.fl.us

Caroline LeBron

caroline_lebron@scps.k12.fl.us

Guidance Support Staff

 

Kristina Johansson, Guidance Counselor

Kristina_johansson@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Doig, Guidance Counselor

Jennifer_doig@scps.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Team

 

Susan Lezcano

Susan_lezcano@scps.k12.fl.us

Sue Smith

Sue_smith@scps.k12.fl.us

Joyce Price

Joyce_price@scps.k12.fl.us

Hope Fitzgerald

Hope_Fitzgerald@scps.k12.fl.us

Katya Santiago

katya_malespin-santiago@scps.k12.fl.us

First Grade Team

 

Melinda Wimbish

Wimbismz@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Weitermann

Leslie_Weitermann@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica Fife

Erica_Fife@scps.k12.fl.us

Christine Sampson

Christine_Sampson@scps.k12.fl.us

Arden Sanford

Arden_Sanford@scps.k12.fl.us

Shannon Williams

Shannon_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Team

 

Laura Jones

Laura_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Laura Leetzow

Laura_Leetzow@scps.k12.fl.us

Marcia Jones

Marcia_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Voigt

sarah_voight@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Brown

Michele_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Jones

Amys_jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Virginia Coleman

Jinx_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade Team

 

Christina Schoen

schoencz@scps.k12.fl.us

Sam Miles

milessz@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessica Kunkel

Jessica_Kunkel@scps.k12.fl.us

Stefanie Murray

stefanie_murray@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Fareed

Mary_Fareed@scps.k12.fl.us

Jordan Breeden

Jordan_Breeden@scps.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Team

 

Angela Giddens

Angela_Giddens@scps.k12.fl.us

Desiree Hines

Desiree_hines@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Beasley

Stephanie_beasley@scps.k12.fl.us

Xavier Reyes

xavier_reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Reynolds

elizabeth_reynolds@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Scherer

Scheremz@scps.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Team

 

Stephanie Burleson

Stephanie_Burleson@scsp.k12.fl.us

Venus Facciponti

Venus_Facciponti@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristina DiBisceglie

dibisckz@scps.k12.fl.us

Athena Bouvier

Athena_Bouvier@scps.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Reynolds

Elizabeth_Reynolds@scps.k12.fl.us

Special Area Staff

 

Josh Goldstein, Art Teacher

Joshua_Goldstein@scps.k12.fl.us

Larissa Hardesty, Music Teacher

Larissa_Hardesty@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Adams, PE Teacher

Susan_Adams@scps.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Asfoor, PE Paraprofessional

Rhonda_Asfoor@scps.k12.fl.us

Gabrielle Benham

benhamgz@scps.k12.fl.us

ELL Support Staff

 

Linda Nunez

Linda_Nunez@scps.k12.fl.us

Vanessa Banos

Vanessa_Banos@scps.k12.fl.us

Pilar Smyth

Pilar_Smyth@scps.k12.fl.us

Noelia Herr

noelia_herr@scps.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Support Services

 

Kym Santman, MID Teacher

Kym_Santman@scps.k12.fl.us

Andrea Metz, MID Teacher

metam@scps.k12.fl.us

Beth Michetti, Primary MID Assistant

Beth_Michetti@scps.k12.fl.us

Sharon Kraszewski, SLD Teacher

Sharon_Kraszewski@scps.k12.fl.us

Ania Key, SLD Teacher

ania_bernys-key@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Spadaro, Speech

Angela_Spadaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Technology Support Staff

 

Karen Lindsey, Educational Technology Facilitator

Karen_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us

PreK/VE

 

Elizabeth Woodruff, PreK VE Teacher

Liz Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us

Carroll Lowery, PreK VE Assistant

Carroll_Lowery@scps.k12.fl.us

VPK

 

Veronica Banks-Jones, PreK Facilitator

Veronica_Banks-Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Polly Teffner, PreK Paraprofessional

Polly_Teffner@scps.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Support

 

Mary DeBonville, Title I Reading Coach

Mary_Debonville@scps.k12.fl.us

Denise Boring, Title I, Math/Science Coach

boringdk@scps.k12.fl.us

Toni Harrell, Title I, Reading Coach

Toni_Harrell@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim Parmer, Curriculum Teacher

Kim_Parmer@scps.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Brietz, Curriculum Teacher

tiffany_brietz@scps.k12.fl.us

Extended Day

 

Norma Deverney-George, Site Coordinator

norma_deverney-george@scps.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

 

Philip Stichler, Head Custodia

Philip@Stichler@scps.k12.fl.us

Lunchroom Staff

 

Alba Gagnon, Manager

Alba_Gagnon@scps.k12.fl.us

Debora Fogle, Assistant Manager

Debora_Fogle@scps.k12.fl.us