Upcoming Events

STEM DAY
October 5, 2019

Click Here

School Supply Drive

Click Here

Immunization School Requirements

Click Here

The Florida Standards
See training tests,
specifications, and more!

Assessment Portal is now available!  

www.fsassessment.org

Family Access
Click Here

Bully Prevention Concerns
email Sandra Saintil

saintisz@scps.k12.fl.us

School Climate

Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

2019-2020 Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

 

Donna Weaver, Principal

Donna_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us

Sandra Santil, Assistant Principal

saintisz@scps.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

 

Corinthians Davis, Secretary

Corinthians_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Cyman, Clinic Assistant

Leslie_Cyman@scps.k12.fl.us

Caroline LeBron

caroline_lebron@scps.k12.fl.us

Guidance Support Staff

 

Kristina Johansson, Guidance Counselor

Kristina_johansson@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Doig, Guidance Counselor

Jennifer_doig@scps.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Team

 

Susan Lezcano

Susan_lezcano@scps.k12.fl.us

Sue Smith

Sue_smith@scps.k12.fl.us

Joyce Price

Joyce_price@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristen Godfrey

Kristen_godfrey@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Beasley

Stephanie_beasley@scps.k12.fl.us

Shannon Williams

williasz@scps.k2.fl.us

First Grade Team

 

Katya Malespin

Katya_malespin-santiago@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Weitermann

Leslie_Weitermann@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica Fife

Erica_Fife@scps.k12.fl.us

Christine Sampson

Christine_Sampson@scps.k12.fl.us

Arden Sanford

Arden_Sanford@scps.k12.fl.us

Marcia Jones

Marcia_Jones@scps.k2.fl.us

Second Grade Team

 

Laura Jones

Laura_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Laura Leetzow

Laura_Leetzow@scps.k12.fl.us

Sam Miles

milessz@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Voigt

sarah_voight@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Brown

Michele_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Jones

Amys_jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Virginia Coleman

Jinx_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Team

 

Christina Schoen

schoencz@scps.k12.fl.us

Desiree Hines

Desiree_hines@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessica Kunkel

Jessica_Kunkel@scps.k12.fl.us

Hope Proudfoot

fitzgeraldhopee@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Fareed

Mary_Fareed@scps.k12.fl.us

Jordan Breeden

Jordan_Breeden@scps.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Team

 

Angela Giddens

Angela_Giddens@scps.k12.fl.us

Stefanie Murray

Stefanie_murray@scps.k12.fl.us

Xavier Reyes

xavier_reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Reynolds

elizabeth_reynolds@scps.k12.fl.us

Melinda Wimbish

Wimbismz@scps.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Team

 

Stephanie Burleson

Stephanie_Burleson@scsp.k12.fl.us

Venus Facciponti

Venus_Facciponti@scps.k12.fl.us

Heather Adams

adamshz@scps.k12.fl.us

Athena Bouvier

Athena_Bouvier@scps.k12.fl.us

Dyniesha Dye

dyedd@scps.k12.fl.us

Special Area Staff

 

Josh Goldstein, Art Teacher

Joshua_Goldstein@scps.k12.fl.us

Larissa Hardesty, Music Teacher

Larissa_Hardesty@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Adams, PE Teacher

Susan_Adams@scps.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Asfoor, PE Paraprofessional

Rhonda_Asfoor@scps.k12.fl.us

Robbin Sullivan, PE Paraprofessional

Robbin_sullivan@scps.k12.fl.us

ELL Support Staff

 

Linda Nunez

Linda_Nunez@scps.k12.fl.us

Vanessa Banos

Vanessa_Banos@scps.k12.fl.us

Pilar Smyth

Pilar_Smyth@scps.k12.fl.us

   

Exceptional Student Support Services

 

Kym Santman, MID Teacher

Kym_Santman@scps.k12.fl.us

Andrea Metz, MID Teacher

metam@scps.k12.fl.us

Beth Michetti, Paraprofessional

Beth_Michetti@scps.k12.fl.us

Sharon Kraszewski, SLD Teacher

Sharon_Kraszewski@scps.k12.fl.us

Ania Key, SLD Teacher

ania_bernys-key@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Spadaro, Speech

Angela_Spadaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Technology Support Staff

 

Karen Lindsey, Educational Technology Facilitator

Karen_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us

PreK/VE

 

Elizabeth Woodruff, PreK VE Teacher

Liz Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us

Carroll Lowery, PreK VE Assistant

Carroll_Lowery@scps.k12.fl.us

VPK

 
   

Polly Teffner, PreK Paraprofessional

Polly_Teffner@scps.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Support

 

Mary DeBonville, Title I Reading Coach

Mary_Debonville@scps.k12.fl.us

Denise Boring, Title I, Math/Science Coach

boringdk@scps.k12.fl.us

Toni Harrell, Title I, Reading Coach

Toni_Harrell@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim Parmer, Curriculum Teacher

Kim_Parmer@scps.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Brietz, Curriculum Teacher

tiffany_brietz@scps.k12.fl.us

Extended Day

 

Norma Deverney-George, Site Coordinator

norma_deverney-george@scps.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

 

Philip Stichler, Head Custodia

Philip@Stichler@scps.k12.fl.us

Lunchroom Staff

 

Alba Gagnon, Manager

Alba_Gagnon@scps.k12.fl.us

Debora Fogle, Assistant Manager

Debora_Fogle@scps.k12.fl.us