Upcoming Events

Free Meals for Students

Click Here

Back to School Safety Letter

Click Here

Supply List 2020-2021

Click Here

 

Red Apple Dining

Click Here

Florida Prepaid College

Click Here

Immunization School Requirements

Click Here

The Florida Standards
See training tests,
specifications, and more!

Assessment Portal is now available!  

www.fsassessment.org

Family Access
Click Here

Bully Prevention Concerns
email Sandra Saintil

saintisz@scps.k12.fl.us

School Climate

Click Here

Follow us on Instagram and Facebook

@LakeOrientaES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

2020-2021 Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

 

Christine Peacock, Principal

Christine_Peacock@scps.k12.fl.us

Sandra Santil, Assistant Principal

saintisz@scps.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

 

Corinthians Davis, Secretary

Corinthians_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Cyman, Clinic Assistant

Leslie_Cyman@scps.k12.fl.us

Caroline LeBron

caroline_lebron@scps.k12.fl.us

Guidance Support Staff

 

Kristina Johansson, Guidance Counselor

Kristina_johansson@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Doig, Guidance Counselor

Jennifer_doig@scps.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Team

 

Susan Lezcano

Susan_lezcano@scps.k12.fl.us

Alexis McNamara

mcnamaaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristen Godfrey

Kristen_godfrey@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Beasley

Stephanie_beasley@scps.k12.fl.us

Shannon Williams

williasz@scps.k2.fl.us

First Grade Team

 

Laura Jones

Laura_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Weitermann

Leslie_Weitermann@scps.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Brietz

Tiffany_Brietz@scps.k12.fl.us

Christine Sampson

Christine_Sampson@scps.k12.fl.us

Hope Proudfoot

 

Marcia Jones

Marcia_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Team

Hope_Proudfoot@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica Fife

Erica_Fife@scps.k12.fl.us

Katya Malespin

Katya_malespin-santiago@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim Ingolia

ingolikz@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Voigt

sarah_voight@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Brown

Michele_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Jones

Amys_jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Virginia Coleman

Jinx_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Team

 

Christina Schoen

schoencz@scps.k12.fl.us

Desiree Hines

Desiree_hines@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessica Kunkel

Jessica_Kunkel@scps.k12.fl.us

Stefanie Murray

Stefanie_Murray@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Fareed

Mary_Fareed@scps.k12.fl.us

Jordan Breeden

Jordan_Breeden@scps.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Team

 

Athena Bouvier

Athena_Bouvier@scps.k12.fl.us

Molly Waters

watersmj@scps.k12.fl.us

Xavier Reyes

xavier_reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Reynolds

elizabeth_reynolds@scps.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Team

 

Stephanie Burleson

Stephanie_Burleson@scsp.k12.fl.us

Venus Facciponti

Venus_Facciponti@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Giddens

Angela_Giddens@scps.k12.fl.us

Darryan Fitzpatrick

fitzpadz@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristina DiBisceglie

dibisckz@scps.k12.fl.us

Special Area Staff

 

Josh Goldstein, Art Teacher

Joshua_Goldstein@scps.k12.fl.us

Larissa Hardesty, Music Teacher

Larissa_Hardesty@scps.k12.fl.us

Chad Long, PE Teacher

chadwick_long@scps.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Asfoor, PE Paraprofessional

Rhonda_Asfoor@scps.k12.fl.us

ELL Support Staff

 

Linda Nunez

Linda_Nunez@scps.k12.fl.us

Pilar Smyth

Pilar_Smyth@scps.k12.fl.us

Idelisa Alvarez, Paraprofessional

alvareiz@scps.k12.fl.us
Behavior Specialist  
Yves Paul

yvesmahri_paul@scps.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Support Services

 

Kym Santman, ESE, VE Teacher

Kym_Santman@scps.k12.fl.us

Celeste Shaw, ESE, VE Teacher

celeste_shaw@scps.k12.fl.us

Beth Michetti, Paraprofessional

Beth_Michetti@scps.k12.fl.us

Ania Key, SLD Teacher

ania_bernys-key@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Spadaro, Speech

Angela_Spadaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Technology Support Staff

 

Karen Lindsey, Educational Technology Facilitator

Karen_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us

PreK/VE

 

Elizabeth Woodruff, PreK VE Teacher

Liz Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us

Carroll Lowery, PreK VE Assistant

Carroll_Lowery@scps.k12.fl.us

VPK

 

Polly Teffner, PreK Paraprofessional

Polly_Teffner@scps.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Support

 

Mary DeBonville, Title I Reading Coach

Mary_Debonville@scps.k12.fl.us

Denise Boring, Title I, Math/Science Coach

boringdk@scps.k12.fl.us

Toni Harrell, Title I, Reading Coach

Toni_Harrell@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim Parmer, Curriculum Teacher

Kim_Parmer@scps.k12.fl.us

Extended Day

 

Norma Deverney-George, Site Coordinator

norma_deverney-george@scps.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

 

Philip Stichler, Head Custodia

Philip@Stichler@scps.k12.fl.us

Lunchroom Staff

 

Alba Gagnon, Manager

Alba_Gagnon@scps.k12.fl.us

Debora Fogle, Assistant Manager

Debora_Fogle@scps.k12.fl.us